44809-Hello-NovemberIt’s nearly here. Sunday is November first, and at that point, I’m probably going to enter frenzy mode, with writing.

Add on top of that masters coursework, my job, some skeleton of a social life, and having to clean my flat top to bottom for a house inspection I just got told about (marvellous timing there landlords), and I am going to have very little time left for anything.

But, I love my readers, and I love this blog. So rather than doing what I normally do (abondon this blog for the month until vines grow over it) I’m going to take advantage of the lovely schedule button.

You’ll notice I’ve been posting a lot of themes this week. That’s because I want to finish all 101 before the end of the year. So, they’ll be a couple more this week, and then I’ll write and schedule a bunch for November.

I am also going to do more dragon posts. Because yay, dragons, and also I haven’t done many dragon ones lately. They’ll be one of those a week.

What I am going to do, is try, at the end of each week, to give you an update on NaNoWriMo. Because it’s nice to see how people progress with big projects, and I’d like to share a bit about my working process with you, and I think this’ll be a prime oppourtunity for it.

So, to recap, I am going to be scheuling a bunch of posts for November, and it will look something like this:

  • 100 theme challenge – Tuesdays
  • Dragon post – Thursdays
  • NaNoWriMo update – Saturdays/Sundays

Yes I am slightly panicking about the amount of work that I am scheduling myself in for this month. But, I always do sign up for a lot. And as of yet, I’ve not crashed and burned, so I’m sure it’ll be fine.

