Quick note on the stories. Since all of these are extracts from stories that I have in my head, they will seem a bit random and out of context to people who don’t have access to my head. Which is everyone. What I will endeavour to do is to write-up synopses of them, with plot and characters and stuff. Although this may take a bit of work as some stories are well thought out, whilst others have characters with no names, and gaping plot holes as I gradually fill in the beginning middle and end. When I do post the synopsis, I’ll include in it the numbers of the challenges that are taken from that particular story. Hopefully this will help when reading them.

On another note I’ve just downloaded the album bright lights by Ellie Goulding. It’s amazing and I’ve had it on repeat for about the last three hours.

EDIT: Forgot to add this. If you haven’t guessed the date on each challenge is the date on which I wrote it, or finished it. I did quite a lot of these over the midnight period. So yes, I have been doing this challenge for over a year. I go through writing phases and then forget about it for a couple of months and then pick it up again. Hopefully since I’m posting them for an audience greater than myself I can push myself into writing them more regularly.

