Day 21 – A picture of something that makes you happy.

Right, got a bit of catching up to do. On sunday I was too busy packing and LARPing, on Monday I travelled home (stupid trains were actually not too bad, only two cancellations and some delay’s) and today I’ve woken up ill, which is annoying. On the plus side I haven’t had to do anything, so pajama day it is! Been watching TV most of the day.

Something that makes me happy. Quite a lot of things. Top of the list is my boyfriend, but there isn’t a picture of him as he’s sensitive to light and thus hates flash. Okay, correction, there isn’t a good picture of him, I have a couple of his back and him in the background. No good ones though, sad times. Music makes me happy as well. Right now what would make me happy is a good cure for a headache as well, as painkillers don’t seem to be working. I’m sure more things make me happy, but I don’t have the brain power right now to think of them.

