Day 04 – A habit that you wish you didn’t have.

The ever classic biting of the nails. Yes I’m 20 years old, and I still occasionally bite my nails. Less so than I did when I was younger, but it still happens. Have tried breaking myself out of it, and will probably try again, but that’s just how these things go.

Also lately I seem to have shifted my sleeping patterns, which is annoying, although I’m not sure it’s a habit. But I have missed two lectures in two days, and I have a 9am in 7 hours, which I still hope that I can make it too. Maybe if i actually force myself out of bed on a little sleep I’ll knock my sleeping back to its usual place. Which would be handy, as my dad’s coming up to visit me this weekend. It’ll be fun, as we plan to go out to a restaurant, although this may mean that I won’t be able to play in Mage or LARP. It depends on what time he goes as to whether I make them or not. I’m just gonna play it by ear, see how it goes.

Also our toaster sucks. Need to find a new one so that I can have a decent slice of toast, not a half-burned, half un-toasted slice.

