Currently it’s the break during the anime. On Tuesdays we get together and watch different anime series. Currently we are watching:

Samarai Champloo, Black Lagoon, Nodame Cantabile, Doujin Works

Break – which we are currently in

Sentai SunRed, Kimi no Todoke, Darker than Black, Arakawi under the bridge.

I like the first half better than the second half, but it’s still pretty good. Although soon we may be getting rid of some of the series/ the end and we may be replacing them with Strike Witches, which I really like, so I hope that happens. My favourite anime at the moment is Toaru Kagaku no Railgun, or in english, A Certain Scientific Railgun. It’s a side story to Toaru Kagaku no Index, A Certain Scientific Index. Which is also awesome, but I haven’t quite watched that yet.

The anime I’m currently watching is Full Metal Alchemist. Classic, and I’ve been meaning to get around to watching it for a while, and now that I have decent internet I can.

I also like manga, and have like an entire self, two deep, two tall of the stuff. My favourite is probably Saiyuki. It’s a modern take on an ancient chinese legend. The same one behind dragonball z, but that was just a pile of crap. When I go home over christmas I’ll need to sort through it and work out which ones I want to take back with me to university. Should be fun, if heavy. And now back to neopets and anime.

